No Loss of Premium Purchases

If your premium purchases were made before the introduction of FlipaClip Plus, they are yours to enjoy for as long as you use FlipaClip. If you upgrade or change devices, you are also able to restore your previously paid for premium features to continue to use them on your new device provided your new device is the same operating system as the one you made the purchase on. You are not required to start a subscription of FlipaClip Plus to keep your premium features.

Please Note - As new features premium features become available, they will not be added to our legacy Premium features. You will need to have a FlipaClip Plus subscription in order to use them.

Was this article helpful?
463 out of 521 found this helpful