Account Deletion

The process to delete your account is super simple! Just keep in mind that after you delete your account, you will not be able to participate in contests that we hold nor will you be able to share your FlipaClip Plus subscription with any of your devices on other operating systems.

To delete your account:

First make sure that you are logged into your FlipaClip Account which can be found in the FlipaClip Menu under Accounts -> FlipaClip -> Login & Security

FC_Accounts.png

Tap “Delete Account” and when asked to “Sign In again”, enter your password again to confirm account deletion.

 

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 10 found this helpful