Managing your subscription

How does auto-renewal work?

Whether you have a monthly or annual plan, you are on an auto-renewing subscription. You can cancel at least 24 hours before your renewal date if you no longer wish to subscribe.

Canceling your subscription

We understand that things can change and sometimes you need to take a break. No worries! Canceling your subscription is a very simple process.

The best part? You'll still have access to all the amazing features of FlipaClip Plus until the end of your current subscription period. So, you can continue to use all of the amazing features FlipaClip Plus has to offer until then!

The cancellation steps may differ depending on where you subscribed, but don't worry - we've got you covered! Just click on the relevant link below based on where you subscribed:

  • If you purchased your subscription via Apple App Store, click here and follow the instructions.
  • If you purchased your subscription via Google Play, click here and follow the instructions.
  • If you purchased your subscription via Amazon Appstore, click here and follow the instructions.
  • If you purchased your subscription via Huawei AppGallery, click here and follow the instructions

Remember, you can always come back and subscribe again whenever you're ready to take your animations to the next level!

Was this article helpful?
158 out of 192 found this helpful