How can I restore the project that I deleted?

Think twice before deleting your project.

 

mceclip0.png

 

Once a project has been deleted, there is no way to restore it. When you tap on Remove, be absolutely certain that you want to do this.

Please back up your projects. If you have a backup, you can easily resume work after an unintended deletion.

Was this article helpful?
61 out of 114 found this helpful