How can I restore a layer that I deleted or merged?

Be careful with your layers 

Be very careful when editing layers on your FlipaClip project,  Once a layer has been deleted or merged and the action confirmed, it cannot be undone.

removelayer.jpeg

The best way to avoid this situation is to backup your projects regularly, especially when finalizing layers.

Was this article helpful?
39 out of 74 found this helpful