Are premium purchases a one time fee?

Premium features on the FlipaClip app are a one-time fee and are yours to enjoy for as long as you use FlipaClip. If you upgrade or change devices, you are also able to restore your previously paid for premium features to continue to use them on your new device provided your new device is the same operating system as the one you made the purchase on.

Was this article helpful?
320 out of 350 found this helpful