Deleting projects is very easy to do!
Step 1- Press and hold on the project you want to delete in the home screen section..
Step 2- Press the trashcan icon.
Step 3- A pop up will appear asking if you’re sure you want to delete. Press “Delete”.
Helpful Tip: If you have a lot of projects, you can delete a project by using the search result screen. After searching for your project, swipe left on it and press the trash icon.
WARNING: Once a project has been deleted, it cannot be undone or restored.