If you update flipaclip, will it delete your already made projects and start new? Or will it save your progress?

  • updated
  • Answered
Igor Mitrovic
  • Answered

Hey Fluffy,

Feel free to update your App version, if everything goes normally your projects will remain there. To be 100% safe you can use the backup project features and store them somewhere else.

Regards,
Igor